Limited Liability (Live Album) 2010

Limited Liability (Live album) CoverThis 9 song live album was recorded at Ponsonby Baptist Church in ’07. Phil Yule of Voicebox did the recording honours. You may buy Limited Liability (Live) on bandcamp (see below)

1. New York To Paris
2. Its Not Easy To
3. Kings Cross
4. Greenfields
5. Follow Me
6. Not A Machine
7. Limited Liability
8. The Sound /live /church/07
9. Mona Lisa /live/church 07

All songs written and performed by Luke Hurley
Recorded/produced by Phil Yule

The lyrics for Limited Liability (Live) are available on pdf here. Listen to all of this album below. If you like it please share it with your friends.