Happy Isles (2020)

Happy Isles

1. Happy Isles
2. Color of Your Skin
3. Alba
4. Ting Tong
5. Hamilton Dome
6. Whero
7. Green Man
8. Diamond Friday

Credits: Captured/ Produced by Jan Bille in Diamond Harbour (Christchurch) August 2019.

Post production and mastering by Ian McAllister at Audio Centric Christchurch. September-October 2019. No overdubs.

Cover art by Justin Summerton. Design by Panaita.com. Many thanks to first edition sponsors: Holiday Records, Simon Raby, Chris Rankin, John Appleby, Dorothy Brown, Paul Hurley.

New songs except for Alba which is s reworking of Albatross.

Please feel free to play, buy and listen to the entire album below thanks. Use the share function to share songs or the whole album if you like.