Brother Sun (2008)

Brother Sun is available for download on bandcamp.  It was first released in 2008 as part of a double set with Sister Moon which is the instrumental version of the same album.

BrotherSun - Luke Hurley 2008

1  Mechanical
2  Only Love
3  Limited Liability
4  Wanna Be Good
5  The Bridge Luke Hurley
6  The Sound Luke Hurley
7  Nothing In Return
8  Tree
9  Alien
10 River
11 Brother Sun Sister Moon

Please feel free to listen, play and buy the entire album below thanks.