Sister Moon (2008)

This was originally part 2 of a double album. First part is Brother Sun. This is Part 2 which is guitar only versions of the songs called Sister Moon. Recorded in 2007 in Auckland, NZ

Sister Moon - Luke Hurley 20081  Mechanical
2  Only Love
3  Limited Liability
4  Wanna Be Good
5  The Bridge Luke Hurley
6  The Sound Luke Hurley
7  Nothing In Return
8  Tree
9  Alien
10 River
11 Brother Sun Sister Moon

Please feel free to play and listen to the entire album below thanks. Use the share function to share songs or the whole album if you like.