Police State (1983)

Police State - VinylPolice State was recorded in a few hours at radio station 4XO in Dunedin in about 1983.

Engineered by John Nixon and released on vinyl in about 1986 New Zealand. Photo shows a well worn vinyl copy. It includes 12 tracks

1.  Woke Up
2.  Japanese Overdrive
3.  Gross-ery
4.  The Last Time Harry Harpoon – cover
5.  Analysis Paralysis
6.  Albatross
7.  Police State (Ted Clarke)
8.  Prisoner Nine to Five- Douglas Wright
9.  Disco
10. Kings Cross
11. Nobody Knows
12. Miracle Cure

This album is quite rare and many of the songs were recorded better on later albums.